Updated Listing: Saul Stokes – Outfolding

Further updated CD listings – additionalinformation, reviews, and MP3 sample clips. The most recent update is Outfolding by Saul Stokes.


Saul Stokes – Outfolding – Informational Listing

Hypnos Store Listing – Outfolding for $11.99

If you’re not sure you want to visit the links but still want to hear samples, here’s a track listing with MP3 sample clips:

Track listing, with mp3 sample clips:
01 Hurried Space (10.06)
02 Greys (04.18)
03 Somewhere Current (07.22)
04 The Far Edge of Suburban Station (07.07)
05 Below (10.22)
06 Cloud Shaping (05.34)
07 Conundrum (05.07)
08 Quiet Antenna (08.41)
09 Thick Streets (06.26)

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>