Updated Listing: M. Griffin – Sudden Dark

Yet another of our earlier releases updated with added information, reviews, and MP3 sample clips. This one’s for Sudden Dark by Hypnos founder M. Griffin.


M. Griffin – Sudden Dark – Informational Listing

Hypnos Store Listing – Sudden Dark for $8.99

If you’re not sure you want to visit the links but still want to hear samples, here’s a track listing with MP3 sample clips:

Track list with MP3 samples:
01 Chroma (Close Your Eyes)
02 The Sound of Ringing Sleep
03 Floating Rain
04 Immobile
05 Almost Invisible
06 Displace
07 Gyre
08 Escape/Approach
09 Atmosphera
10 Unfinished

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>