David Tollefson – New Eyes… CD Listing Updated

We’ve just updated the listing for David Tollefon’s debut album New Eyes on the Universe with more information, reviews and MP3 samples.


David Tollefson – New Eyes on the Universe – Informational Listing

Hypnos Store Listing – New Eyes on the Universe for $8.99

If you’re not sure you want to visit the links but still want to hear samples, here’s a track listing with MP3 sample clips:

Tracks listing (with new MP3 sample clips):
01 Palomar
02 Painted Sky
03 Some Light from the Heavens
04 Phase (Travel)
05 Tempel
06 Empyrean
07 Vanishing Lines 1
08 You Are Almost There
09 Vanishing Lines 2
10 Voien
11 Planetal
12 Mandala
13 Movement Within a Frame
14 Imminent Departure
15 New Eyes on the Universe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *